35 DAYS OF STEEMIT ACTIVITY [18:12:2017 - 21:01:2018] TRIALS, ACHIEVEMENTS & GRATITUDE!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Life has never been the same since the 18th of December 2017.

I was introduced to steemit by my sister @cwen, I registered September 2017 but refused to make any post partly because I was indifferent towards it and also because I didn't know how it worked, so my account was dormant.

One faithful day in December I then decided to finally work on steemit and see what it had to offer,
From my first day on steemit till today i'm filled with awe and admiration.
U5dqwdiSvcqdcWNZnnpem4ab5MjTFh9_1680x8400.jpg
source

Steemit is the summary of everything i've ever looked for online

I started steeming and I had help from a lot of people and communities, thanks to my sister that introduced me I was able to join communities like @euronation and @air-clinic on both whatsapp and discord.

Of cause as a newbie I wasn't averaging up to $1 per post but I kept on struggling and searching for the right path

Today is my 35th day of activity on steemit and i'm really glad to say that i'm happy with my progress; I know there's still room for improvement but i'll just use the opportunity to duel on my success

After my first withdrawal from steemit I decided to spread the goodnews!! STEEMIT is real!!! and it pays!!
So i talked to friends and family about it and I was able to convince some people and they actually joined

I created a small community on whatsapp to help these newbies learn about steemit and promote their posts.

Purple Steem Initiative [PSI]

DQmRd1cijfHRDW1raeeeAiUJ3bPo9wNdnQZDPjigDf9XJjN_1680x8400.png
source

The members of this community are people i have directly and indirectly helped to join steemit
To mention a few:
@juceleonu @pepperonii @host.the.freak @jason-precious @lhucki @samuelenzy @cavannaugh @coldfiree @danielcares @hoobeehey @kivar @mctursh @sandravibes @ujugift .... and the list goes on...
I personally made and sent tutorials to each and every one of them to educate and help them on their steemit journey.

It's been an amazing experience working with you all and i hope for better days ahead!!

My gratitude goes to @cwen for the introduction, knowledge and exposure, @air-clinic & @nairadaddy for the love shown, help given and numerous contests i participated in, @euronation and @eurogee for the support and knowledge impacted in me on steemit and utopia, @stach and @ejemai which i learned a lot from their posts on ways to help people succeed on steemit and @surpassinggoogle for all your inspiring posts that helped me stay strong and also for the support you've shown to me and the whole steemit community.

Finally to my 125 followers, i'm really grateful i met you all and i'm so happy to work with you on this amazing platform

Sort:  

yes it is platform where you can share your activities to inform others and get paid by steemit. both things are in one platform.

Good thing you finally got to Steemit.

Congratulation for the success better days ahead @gerald.knows

thanks!!!!!

Steemit is a community to reckon with.i have learnt alot being a member of this wonderful platform