Sort:  

Yes they do @gggreenhouse! Both comments and posts have a 7 day window to receive upvotes / flags before payout time.

I had one up vote that was quite large for me. Over 8.00, it's been 8 days and I havn't seen it add to my wallet. I would have noticed :)

Also a post that made over 20.00. I can see that it has fluctuated down to 17.00, and is at the 7 days mark. Is there a time zone when they pay out, that we can be aware of @sndbox ?

There's no time zone that it sticks to, just the exact 7 day mark! So if you posted on a Thursday at 6pm, it'll pay out the next week also at 6pm.

Also, make sure you redeem your rewards (green button) that appears at the top of your wallet :)

I always click the rewards. But as you can see if you look at my account, this one never came though. I will cut and paste here if that's ok @sndbox?

[-]
gggreenhouse (48) · 8 days ago

I have always found your reports informative and to the point. This one, again was amazingly insightful.

People in general don't think very far into the future. The head of GM, entering the revolving door of Corporation, to Government certainly was.

You are right on target, I have been seeing this 1950's paradigm for far to long. We shouldn't need roads, yet we still build them and use fossil fuels, just the way it was planned.
$8.86

2 votes

Reply

Looking into it for you...

Of that post, the Author (you) received $6.65. It appears that you did in fact redeem that reward yesterday.

3.324 SBD, and 0.593 STEEM POWER for gggreenhouse/re-corbettreport-n6qem5n2-20180110t142025384z

Doah! it was split up. Thank you for that, see, your post here cleared that up for me. Thank you! I was thinking it had something to do with these glitches I keep having.

I have to refresh my page each time I go back. strange 25 instead of my real number.pngactual blog number steemit.png