You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Local Steemit Promo Video

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

this is really really amazing video , i want to start video on youtube but how i can get a opening logo steemit like that? i want to start promote video like you but in my languange and my way but i can't make a opening cover like you . can you help me?

Sort:  

This was made by @triverse. I'm sure if you hit him up he will be more than happy to help, as I think he put it out there for the community to use.

can i ask him on private chat ? i'm not good on desain visual but i'm good on little self confidence and public speaking. indonesian community is now growing up. this video is really inspiring video

Well, steemit isn't like facebook, although there are discord channels for chat. You might just want to send him 0.001SBD and a message. This is the best way to communicate with people here, as they will see it in their wallet.

ah super idea . thanks dude . i'm sorry that my english is not so ver good thats why i allways shy to chat new people . but i will try it 😁