Steemit can be hard like a FORK on you sometimes, isn't it?

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm still new here on Steemit and I see all the hard work people are putting into their posts and making good money out of it, but it is difficult sometimes.

You work hard on your posts and you don't get what you deserve sometimes.  I know that I still have lots to learn and I'm not negative, I just feel badly when I see my work go down and the number of upvotes I hoped for, does not realize like I thought it would.

I must say that I discovered a group the other day, called @steemwizards .

These people (curation group) makes a difference and helps newbies like us here on Steemit by resteeming our posts.  They do a post daily where they give credit to the "Top 15" posts of the day, and I hope to make it onto their list soon.

That is what makes Steemit so addictive - the people here, like @steemwizards and many more like them, that wants to make a difference!

Thank you for your contribution in helping unseen posts to get noticed.  Newbies like me now also stand a chance to make it to the 'trending' list one day.  It really makes it worth our while to be part of something that is going to be very big, very soon!


Sort:  

fantastic idea!!! going to follow straight away!! because I totally agree with you... hence this post I did a few minutes ago -
take a look:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@jaynie/steemit-facebook-group

Thank you. I did have a look, resteemed and upvoted you.

Youre a rockstar 🤘👌😎😁

I agree - they are doing a great job