Sort:  

hahahah..good one @ghulammujtaba. Random people, generic comments, boring for the writer.

Absolutely, I myself get disappointed when I see these shitty comments on my posts. I, from now on ask this question from every spammer, never got the answer yet!

Hahaha...think we should start flagging them too. Let the dirt clear out and we'll have a good, clean community here.

Cheers my friends, yes it does get annoying and I appreciate your good deeds here. Steem on!!

I normally don't flag them, don't want to hurt anybody. Though my down voting will not have any greater effect on their reputation but still, I'm of the view that we should ask them to be sensible before any sensible whale starts flagging them.

Oh yeah..that's for sure. I had a couple of sharks noticing these human bots on my comments and their downvote really kills you man..haha..

My thoughts exactly. Steemit is the single greatest massive online community on Earth. It's my favorite social media. The reason I'm sticking is the insanely high quality of everything. Then comes these random jerks who spam and beg all over the place just for some cents and pat on the back. I've seen they grow like a Mafia and comment and upvote each other. I can't do much as a minnow. But at least I try to warn everyone about this threat.

I use to just ignore then. sometimes they are just didn't understand yet what steemit is all about. but surely they will start to understand or end up killing their own acc

That is absolutely right.

This guy is a serial spammer ruining steemit with poor quality content and comment spamming. I've come across many such individuals with common traits. This guy actually have higher reputation than rest of them. Just check his comments.
https://steemit.com/steem/@libertyteeth/re-vimukthi-re-buwan-re-libertyteeth-re-buwan-re-snowflake-re-andrarchy-re-fredrikaa-re-jerrybanfield-steem-budget-proposals-whitepaper-20171112t041828559z
Please read the above link too.
Thank you for taking your time and I hope you'd think long and hard about this. These people are ruining steemit for all of us. I'm extremely concerned about the future of steemit because of these spammers.

I've been seeing these activities more and more recently. This guy actually has a lot more reputation than the rest. So he's a much bigger danger to the quality of steemit.