#introduced _yourself

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I'm Gideon Edemekong from Nigerian, am student @University of Uyo,Uyo currently doing my 300level in the department of petroleum engineering and l feel so privilege to pursue my engineering ambition in this prestigious institution....
I'm passionate, optimistic and dedicated young man who takes up responsibilities with utmost enthusiasm and see to it that l complete my tasks and assignment in time. I have a great amount of perseverance to achieve my goal. My optimistic and planned approach in things l do is what drives me toward my success and how l strives for perfection in things, l expects the same from others as well.... I will not fail to thanks my friend n colleague who introduced this wonderful platform for me #XaviourEnoto thank u Xaviour.. I love football, reading, travelling, and making new friends, my best football club is #Chelsea, and l love Eden hazard n morata.........
Am so excited to know you guys and also be a part of this great community.. I know it has been a live changing for me n my friend and I look forward to contribute a positive voice to #steemit platform..

Live long and prosper steemians.

#introduce_yourself
#Nigeria
#promo-steel
#project20millionnaija
#stach
#projectgenesis

Sort:  

Hello Gideon! Welcome welcome!

Awesome degree you're pursuing! :)

Thank you.... Please help men upvote my post

Welcome to steemit

Brother welcome to steemit
Help improve the community

welcome to steemit.