introduced yourself...... Am Gideon

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_5401.JPGDREAMS COME TRUE
HELLO STEEMIAN

Hello everyone! my name is Gideon Edemekong I’m a writer probably because I am not a talker.
They said that being a part of this community is a road of difficulties but I believe that through passion, perseverance and hard work, Everything is possible! Tradition directs new users to hold a piece of paper with their name and information on it promoting themselves. But, I know in my self that I am unique that I wont settle for less.
Writing scares me every now and then yet I find myself creeping back to it like a bird finding its way back home. Whether it is my thought provoking articles on parenting, lifestyle, business or simply telling stories, writing gives me power to create and impart knowledge. I’m also usually at peace with myself whenever I write and that’s why I look forward to exploring this platform with you all. So please be nice to me because I love making friends too.

Long live and prosper steemians.

#introduceyourself
#africa
#blog
#steemit
#writing
#cryptocurrency

Sort:  

Congratulations @gideonedemekong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @gideonedemekong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!