You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Flag Report 11.18.17

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

image

Gives his alt a $35 upvote after every Zap. 6-12 Zaps a day.

Sort:  

Working on these now, just flagged 10 and removed ~$300 from his rewards. Great reporting.

Good, i noticed this one as well.

I could understand if this would be 1 self-upvote-zap a day. But 6?! That's too much..

I really like using Zappl BUT that kind of shit is why I can't get some seriously good content creators to join...cause it looks .......
anyways, most of us are treading water on here to even make it worth our while, for me it's been making friendships and some moolah for stuff like bills, this must be a foreign concept to some who I see never even reward their"fan base" , not even one effing cent

Yesterday was closer to 12. But, he has a solid wallet. >$500K SP