You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huge Influx of Bot Followers Is Making My Blood Boil : Either Fix This Sh*t or Let Us...

in #steemit6 years ago

Yep. I agree. I had a typo in my comment. I meant to say that $0.68 to me is huge @themanwithnoname. 😁

I hope whatever happened to me in relation to Busy happens to you too soon.

Sort:  

I got what you meant. I figured .68 was still a good-sized upvote. Not sure why my vote is smaller, but that's ok. I just need to get a whale to follow me and I'll be up at $1 with you in no time. :D

Well best of luck with finding a whale @themanwithnoname. 😁

If you get to $1 you'll be flying past me, as that only happened for a few heady days but, boy, was it fun while it lasted.

I hope you get to experience that too and that its not too far off for you! 😍

Thanks! Same to you. :)