3 Weeks posting - 100+ followers - Steemit is awesome!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It has been now 3 weeks that I am active on Steemit!


So far it was a great experience. I managed to accumulate over 100 followers (probably 100 more then I expected), met some nice people in the Steemit.Chat and hopefully created some decent content so far.

I just wanted to say THANK YOU! to the whole community and my current followers!

BIG UP FOR @empath who was my follower n. 100!!! YOU DID IT!

Great choice to follow me btw!

Thanks to @twinner, @pollux.one, @felixxx and the whole "deutsch" chat-room who were more or less my first contacts here on steemit and always helpful when I have some noob questions to ask.

For my future posts I will try to write more about VFX (Visual Effects) related topics. Tecnical and non tecnical. I will try to continue my VFX GIPSY TRAVELS series and also add some other photography that I have done, and will do.

I have 5 weeks before I go for a longer vacation, so I am not planning to do overcomplicated video tutorials any time soon. But in case you have any topics that you want me to cover in my posts let me know. I had a request to write about VFX-Compositing pipelines, I am trying to figure out how to approach this the best way.

Here is a recap of some of my posts in case you missed them in the beginning:

How to start learning Animation and/or VFX!? -Part 1
How to start learning Animation and/or VFX!? -Part 2
How to start learning Animation and/or VFX!? -Part 3

Decentralised movie making for creative like-minded people - Animation + VFX - Artella.com

Free 2D/3D software for graphics Design, Photo editing, VFX & Animation

001 VFX GIPSY TRAVELS - Singapore (2014/2015) Part 1: First impressions | Erste Eindruecke
002 VFX GIPSY TRAVELS - Wellington (Aug. 2015): Red Rocks

ART-WORK

And in case you want to know what I am doing for a living check out my introduction post

This is it for now!

Happy steeming and be nice to each other...

Sort:  

Congrats on your Steemit success!!!

thanks buddy! Lets see how it goes the next few months...