Important Steem Questions

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

1. Is the dollar sign and the number next to it Steem Dollars? That is, is the numer I'm looking at next to posts the number times the current Steem Dollars exchange rate? If a post makes "$2,5", is the real number (In U.S. Dollars) then 2,5x1,66=$4,15?

2. Is it 10 times a day you can vote currently? What happens if you vote 11 times? As I've never done this myself, I can't know. Error message?

3. If you vote 10 times in a day or even more, will the early posts have a lower payout, i.e. do the later votes take from the early ones?

4. Is the worth of your votes tied to the current price of STEEM, SBD, or maybe both?

Help me get this through my head?


Thank you!


image

Sort:  

Really? No one? =)

Would anyone like to take a shot at explaining these things to me?

I need. More. Comments.