Sort:  

Oh my, you certainly DID!! LOL, my bad... I don't want freeDOOM...

Also, sorry if I came down too heavy on the church... It was not the primary intent for this article, just a way to help set up the context... I should also have blamed the left/right chasm that blinds us to seeing real problems, or science for not dealing with it either... What I am REALLY suggesting is that we set aside all our ideologies and play Jesus for a bit... Not as a mission statement, but as a business practice... Unconditional love cannot be commodified, so it really could revolutionize earth... Could be why Christians are persecuted during revelations! But in order to not create barriers for entry, this won't force people to accept Jesus... Love may cause them to look inside themselves and notice their own capacity to love suddenly grow... But if I came out and said all that, people would start a cult around it, and it would implode like everything else...

If I had a #8 on my wishlist it would be for a spiritual guru type person, like a shaman or a chaplain to oversee our moral character and meditative journeys...