You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing TPU - @tipU Tokens : Sharing Profit Tokens Backed By STEEM POWER

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

This is very interesting - If I understood it correctly, it is similar to the gold standard - well in this case, it is "steem" standard as it is backed by steem.

I've already bought some through steem-engine, but I guess I will use the memo option as there's 1% fee in and out of the steem engine. I will try with a small amount and will buy more if the memo method is working.

  • Wow, that was quick and automated. Now I got 1,000 TPU!

  • Is there a limit on how much TPU you can buy with this method?

Sort:  

Nice, thank you!

There's no limit per user but the amount of tokens for sale is limited. Currently there's around 3,000 tokens available for sale :)