You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, real-life friend :) I've sent this via private message on Facebook as you've expressed an interest in steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

Holy crap I've never realized you were a whale. I noticed someone posted a comment the other day (Maybe SirKnight) about how much SP you've accumulated, but congrats man.

Awesome post and thanks for taking the time to write all this up. I mentioned on someone else's post, but it's times like these I wish I could pin posts like this up in community areas for all the see.

Sort:  

I dropped a bit of loose change into bitcoin in early 2013, and recently sold it all for steempower. I think it was a smart move; but ask me again in a year :)

Ha ha yeah. I get that and congrats on the awesome investment.