Sort:  

ı just wrote my thinks about your article and you downvote me

You didn't even reply to the content of the post. Your blog is full of stolen pictures and word-for-word copy/pasta. Take the J.K. Rowling post, for instance. A quick search took me to the original article. Blogs like yours make Steemit a bad investment for others.

okey you dont have to like them but is it right to ruin my account ?

Accounts like yours are ruining Steemit.

account like yours dont like new stemians ruining steemit

Exactly. I don't like it when folks who joined this month plagiarize for every post and spam people's comment threads. And it appears I am not even the first to tell you this.

okey men what you want from me to fix my account again

Yes, I am. Platform-abusive plagiarizers like yourself would do well to accept the correction, instead of firing downvotes at folks whose accounts and posts you are spamming. I can keep going if you want, or you can stop.

mate i didnt do something wrong ı just wrote my thinks about your article why you did this ı cant understand ??

Stop plagiarizing. Start creating.