You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Humans And Technology : What Steemit Can Learn From The Mistake Of Nokia

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Comparison with Nokia? Anyway we all are entitle to our view. I have been a victim of renting out of SP to a bot because of the good returns testified by a friend. But after a while, I withdrew it. Why? The rent sap me of the SP that I use to encourage new steemians. I have introduced about 20 persons and have been encouraging them with my one cent upvote (better than getting nothing). Anyway there must be a reason why the rent of SP is still allowed by the steemit developers. But left for me let ideal SP be delegated. But if you are still active on steemit let's help the likes of me by curating our post, and build up a fellow steemian. Thanks for tour post @ogochukwu

Sort:  

Delegating to bots robs you of the power to build Human connections with your SP. @godswill