You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey @Haejin, can we meet halfway? | Let´s have a dialogue, please.

in #steemit6 years ago

@anomadsoul, you are 100% role model steemian. You are definitely half human, half god.

Keep doing what you are doing for the success of your passion - Steemit blockchain and helping many people find good life with steemit.

Posterity will recognize and reward you greatly my Friend.

Sort:  

quarter god, don't give him a big head ;-)

Hahaha...we are left with an extra quarter, u know?

Lol, quarter monkey is fine with me. Or quarter tequila! But meh, no god here, only a minnow dressed as whale but don´t be fooled, I can lose my SP at any given time.

Lol...quarter tequila is the best!

That is the point...you could choose to use the SP as others and also become fucking rich.

But you chose to bring people up with it...that is godlike.

Whatever comes, you know you have followers that are as devoted as they come.

Lol never half god, maybe half dragon? I can go with that :D Or as I told Nathen, half tequila :P

Jeez, now half dragon!

I think I will listen to @nathen007 and never make your head swell again.

You know you can be half anything you want my friend...Lol