It's a Celebration Bitches! Major Milestone Giveaway! πŸŽ†πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ

in #steemit β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

chappelleprince.jpg

Hello Everyone, Come On In and Enjoy Yourself!

This is multi purpose post and I'm so excited to be putting this together!

So first up, I recently hit Rep Level 60 πŸ™Œ

That's crazy to me since I just joined Steemit in June of this year and in those 5 months I've been hitting y'all with daily posts and having so much fun!

Steemit's like crack cocaine without having to suck anyone off to get your fix!

chappelle.jpg

I'm Pimping Them Posts

Five months in and I just passed 5000 posts!

1484751145-chappelle-rick-james.jpg

All these numbers are just coming together too sweet.. Yesterday I reached level 60 and today I hit 5k posts, shazaam!

So I'm Having a GAW

You can win a plateful of weed..

davechappelle-500x420.jpg
Credit: Smokers Circle

Naw I'm gonna keep the weed for myself 😁

What you can win is 5 SBDs just as a small thank you for checking out my blog.

All you gotta do is resteem this post and leave a comment down below.. Easy!

ostee.jpg

When this post pays out in 7 days I'll put all the names on a numbered list and then shoot a short video using random.org to pic a winner.

I'll do an announcement post and reveal the lucky dog at the end of the week.

It's just a small token of my appreciation for having such a fantastic time on Steemit!

Thank you for all the support it really means alot to me 😎 πŸ’•

@goldenarms

TEAMCANADA-GENERICFOOTER.png
Banner by @bearone

Sort: Β 

Congrats dude, that's seriously impressive!

Congrats in the recent accomplishments man! Those are def some big 1s! I always enjoy seeing you come up on my feed and b hope to you continue Steeming on. Good luck and continued success.

Aw man that was a great comment! Thanks for the nice words and don't worry I'm not gonna quit anytime soon..I'm hooked!

congrats, you canadian savage~ leading the team right now ;)

"Canadian Savage" I like that! lol Thx Crim for being a sweet lady 😊

Straight pimpin it, you cant have a name like @goldenarms and not pimp it out......

Exactly! Thanks @raybrockman for supporting me since the jump off, appreciate it πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜Ž

congrats on hitting the sixty, i just hit it too, feels good :)

We're major players now Jules :)

Yeah now thats pimpin' congrats bro! im catching you up tho just broke 54 rep oooh yeah! :)

Bud your food posts are epic! Don't stop..ever! And good luck 😎

Resteemed this dude and best wishes!

Yo Yo my hommie! Give those fat stacks to my pimp Ed Buggles! (Watch Canada's JB rap video)
But seriously. Congratulations on 60 and being the funniest reason I still steemit! The worlds not perfect but it has @goldenarms
If I win give it to @cryptopie

That's nice of you and yep I will for sure. GL

Congrats on rep 60 man. But the posts are epic! 5000 posts your an animal. That's very impressive.

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

It's either really impressive or really sad lol I live on Steemit now 😊

Womp womp way to go home slice!

Thanks for all the support @enginewitty. #thealliance kicks ass!

No prob amigo, you're the tits.

Awesome! Congrats on hitting 60 and 5000 posts. You rock it man. Keep up the awesome work my chatting pal.

Congrats you northern juggernaut! Keep churnin' you'll be at 70 before long lol

Thanks alot. 70 will be awhile tho haha took forever just to go from 50 to 60

Ha! Don't I know it lol....I've been trudging for eternity, it seems :D Have a great night!

Hey dear congrats on the 60 rep I'm going there to s..l...o..w..l......y πŸ˜‰ I'm just on 58..
Hard work and concistency, you are doing awesome my friend πŸ€— beat me every time
Exept in posts 😁😁hahaha
Atleast I'm ahead in something... Lol

Oh you're far ahead in being super cool and awesome so..😊

Ohh... Yes I forgot about that πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚hahaha
I'm a far airhead

Airhead! lol I didn't say that u did 😁

You sure? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚hahaha yeah I did!

Hey I'm also Canadian ! Comw upvote my posts please !

This post has been resteemed by @msp-canada courtesy of @goldenarms from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

#teamoverweightmiddleage been with you from the beginning my friend

Yes you have and I appreciate you bud. Plus you have the best hashtag in the business! lol

This post has received a 2.89 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @goldenarms. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Congrats @goldenarms in just getting to make 50 right now.

50 is pretty dark sweet. I was excited when I hit 25..then 50 now 60 is nuts. Thx for stopping by my friend

Congrats on your big 6oh!πŸ˜ŠπŸŽ‰
We started at the same time, pretty much to the day! I'm stagnant at 41, while you're shooting for the moon!😊 just goes to show churning out them blogs like a machine is really paying off GA!πŸ‘πŸ‘ well doneπŸ‘πŸ‘

Yes you should quit your job and live on Steemit too 😁 lol

Awesome congratulations!!

Thanks alot BTL

Man that $5 would go a long way to my #payitforward series, but congrats to whoever wins resteemed, upvoted, and obviously commented.

Well the odds will be pretty good for this, it's not alot but I do t have alot either so..good luck @gniksivart

Hey, it's not the reward that matters it's the thought that counts, and how can complain about free money?

Great job in only 5 months!!! Congrats to you!

Thanks pretty lady! 😊

Hi @goldenarms, congratulations! It's great to hear about people who have reached major milestones. Just wondering if it would help with people who are not quite as far along the journey to be able to get some advice or tips that you have found to be useful (other than to keep marching along of course). I think it would provide benefit to everyone who comment on this post, even if they don't end up with the SBD.

@goldenarms the PIMP Master :)

Haha that's got a ring to it! Lol Cheers @blackrussian

Congratulations on hitting 60 in five months! Not too shabby! Love your posts. Keep 'em coming...

Hey Ceci, any chance I could get a vote from ya? I'm trying to win a big delegation and its so close 😲

Sure thing! Just point me in the direction....

Congratulations that’s quite a milestone

Well done

nice work my beaver loving brother!! Don't bother wit the random draw, just send me the money.

UNITY ring and bang! Goldenarms is the real deal!

Wow, how handsome you are! I'm happy to find your blog, bro! I see you are a connoisseur of botany! Congratulations on the achievement, - I hope this will bring you happiness! πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜™πŸ˜šπŸ€—πŸ€—

congrats and resteemed! Team Canada!!!

Congratulations! Even I joined in June but am 2 rep points behind you. Haven't been posting that regularly. Guess it's time to catch up :)
Cheers!

Love the Chappelle Show pics! What did the five fingers say to the face?

Haha slaaaaap!

If I win, I'll celebrate with a Samuel Jackson beer!

Re-steemed and thanks. I don't usually feel like a lucky dog, but when I do i play the @goldenarms Lucky Dog Drawing! Congrats on your milestones!

Thanks @jbcoin! Keep stacking and being a cool dude 😎

Dave Chappelle love his skits! Congrats bro on hitting the 60!

I'm surprised they let you stay here this long. You must be doing something right!
I'm not resteaming this though because I want you to make someone elses day bright.

Well done! 5,000 holy hell, you sure you're keeping that whole plate?

You can keep the 5 SBD. I'll take the weed instead.
Congrats on your to the moon account milestoner's.

I've been in your rear-view mirror for a while now and enjoying the exhaust.

Just my two STEEMS Worth.Steemerica_mini.JPG Steemerica_mini.JPG

Congrats on the great work! :) I wish you continued success!

awesomesauce!!! grats on 60 :)

Go Go goldenarms!

You da' Pimp daddy!

Well how awesome! I love the chapelle photos - that guy makes me crack up seriously - funniest comedian in a long time.
Congratulations on your continued success - making money having fun is the best thing! I love it here too and only a few months in myself.
Have a beautiful steemy day xx

I'm going to guess 3 cents? Amount to doesn't matter to me I'm just happy when ppl stop by and a comment or upvote is icing on the cake