Happy New Year may this be the year of our dreams becoming true.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

26112222_1807481169271012_4405745231483672878_n.jpg

I am from Greece invited by you skapaneas back at summer when we were still working together. decided to wish you some merry Christmas through steemit and start my blogging experience with steemit. I have still little understanding how things work but I know that I like social media and the opportunities they provide. I am a member at steemit greece and I will cross post this there as the mean to introduce my self to the rest of the people here.

I like fashion and shopping, Photography shelfies and beuty products as a lady are my forte.

I will blog about staff of the likes. So if you want something of the likes I would love to find something interesting every day to post about.

Happy New Year all.

Sort:  

Kalosorises! Kali Xronia!

Kali xronia!!!

If you need any help you know where to find me. Have a good start and I wish you get to your audience at steemit.

I am glad you took the time to make another post. You can use @steepshot now for your posts and use steemit as it was your instagram app.

Give it a look.
Have a nice stay.

Thank you for introducing me here. I think what is going on in this place is unreal!

Happy New year! I'm sure the gang want to see more. Keep it up!

I am almost into it. I just need to get some info about steepshot and I can use it for my daily blogs. Thank you.

Hey! Happy New Year. Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted you. If you can take a look at my channel to!