SilverSteemCoin + Special Plans + Goldmoney GoldCube Giveaway

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

65FCB9AA-1688-4C19-9FFF-8062F9F3D63D.png

As Steemians, we all love Steemcoins! How about a SILVER Steemcoin?

Thanks to @sevinwilson and @phelimint we now have this fantastic silver Steemcoin. Because after all, Silvermatters too!

The Steemit community continues to impress with innovation and creativity. The possibilities of this imaginative group are limitless. Example: #steemsilvergold

B57C0E43-ACCD-4D9F-8F4C-A49A18868558.jpeg

Remember this number Steemians as I have some SPECIAL PLANS for this SilverSteemCoin.

9E8444A3-568A-470B-9CDF-4C69876EFF16.jpeg

If my mission is successful, you may be seeing this coin again in an upcoming blog!

I would like to also announce a new GoldCube giveaway from Goldmoney!

See details here:

And here: https://instagram.com/p/BaUYKlAlLHp/

Read about how a STEEMIAN won the last giveaway! https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/steemian-wins-goldmoney-goldcube-giveaway

I would also like to remind everyone how easy it is to own gold, silver, platinum or palladium through a Goldmoney Holding. Keeping a few silver steem coins at home is a great idea, but being able to vault your metal has many advantages as well.

Goldmoney is the least expensive way to own physical precious metals, and you can buy them right from your cell phone!

Keep your eyes open for my next post to see if my Special Plans work out :)

Thanks for reading everyone!

Goldmatters


To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more:

https://steemit.com/life/@goldmatters/pumpkin-carving-with-goldmatters

https://steemit.com/photography/@goldmatters/gold-dipped-in-a-wendy-s-frosty-nuggsforcarter-goldmoney-physical-branch

https://steemit.com/blog/@goldmatters/panning-for-gold-vs-buying-gold-from-goldmoney-a-unicorn

https://steemit.com/money/@goldmatters/game-of-thrones-and-goldmoney

https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/goldmoney-brings-world-together-on-steemit-over-where-in-the-world-is-goldmoney-challenge-part-i

Sort:  

Yesterday was my birthday and gold money was the first one to give me good wishes, they even gave me a birthday present and through some gold into my account. My last post was the silver stack contest entry, and nobody noticed my hidden gold money card in the stack.

Now i see it :) Happy birthday!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.19$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Nice to read

I can't wait to get my Steemit Round! @phelimint and everyone knocked it out of the park. Thx @goldmatters for showcasing and supporting Steemit so well!

It’s totally worth the wait:):)

I think silversteemcoin is a great initiative, it's almost as good as Goldmoney! cheers.

Lol!! I love this

I hope to see a day with gold steem coin.

Hmmm i like where your head is at!

This kind of talk is where these things get started.

Remember this number Steemians as I have some SPECIAL PLANS for this SilverSteemCoin.

Looking forward to this coin. @GoldMatters

:) the coin is amazing !!

You guys are making me jealous showing off your silversteem in hand. I am in Europe so i may not get mine until next week...

It will be well worth the wait:)

Love my new coins also. Its hard to shoot the edge numbering, get the light just right. Glad I stopped by, need to look into this gold cube now! Very neat.

If you click on the links in the post and follow the instructions you have a chance to win one! :)

Goldmoney Goldmoney tweeted @ 16 Oct 2017 - 18:02 UTC

Retweet, Tag a friend & follow for the chance to win a 10g #GoldCube. You can also #win a #shirt or a #hat!… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Yes, that did happen

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 30.53 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @goldmatters. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This post has received a 46.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldmatters.

GoldMoney to the moon !! Much love to you guys

I like that sentiment:)

I kept seeing others posts the rounds and they looked awesome, but I was still blown away at how awesome they are when mine showed up today!

The pictures dont do justice :) it really is a beautiful coin

Looking forward!

It’s pretty darn awesome

I dusted off an Instagram account I don't use for anything to submit to the gold cube contest. xD Steemit is the only site I use regularly..

That counts:)

Great looking silver Steem coin @goldmatters! Congrats to the gold cube winner!

It’s awesome!! New giveaway started!

It’s awesome!! New giveaway started!

Awesome! Appreciate the love you are showing to this beautiful creation. S/O to @phelimint for making it happen. It's really a beautiful thing. I'll check out some of you other social media as well. Thanks for helping the steemsilvergold community!

Awesome thanks!!

silver is also precious metal and it included in your mission to be spreaded with goldmoney, we waiting for next update.

Yes absolutely!

Wow this giveaway is big, Goldmoney ever walking strong

Yes for sure!

I like your project

I just saw that your special mission was a success, great stuff man!

Thank you for helping make it happen!!

That's epic once again !!

Why thank you

I have some Old silver coins, Will make it more Nice to have some new ones. Will be a good collection. Old vs New!

Sounds good:)

This is a wonderful initiative. Besides intangible coins like Steem, it's a good idea to still keep some tangible ones on hand.

I completely agree!

looking very nice amazing :)

special plans ahead can't wait for it :D
resteemed and upvoted

shining like gold perfect post :)

Thank you for the kind words

I think silversteemcoin should reach the price of bitcoin! :)

I think we would all have to have a party if that happened!

SilverSteemCoin is glorious :)

It really is!

wow that's classy ;) looks really awesome

Thank you!!

silver with steem added now that's a gold like charm !!

It’s a great combo. Like pinapple and Canadian bacon

thx again.. tried it again... hope I can be the one holding that cube soon..#GOLMONEYISEVERYWHERE

thx again.. tried it again... hope I can be the one holding that cube soon..#GOLMONEYISEVERYWHERE

thx again.. tried it again... hope I can be the one holding that cube soon..#GOLMONEYISEVERYWHERE

I can't wait to get my hands on mine.

Postage to Australia obviously taking a little bit longer haha!

It’s totally worth the wait :)

Koin yang sangat indah... :)

Thanks for reading

Yes! Both Gold and Silver can be purchased through Goldmoney:)

so gold money is the master of all ahahaha :D @goldmatters ? :P

Were you able to get a Steem coin for yourself as well? Also, can you now hold cryptocurrency in your Goldmoney account? It would be great to see a post about that in the future.

You really ARE paying attention to Goldmoney! : ). Yeah I was definitely considering writing an article about this : https://www.goldmoney.com/corporate/news/goldmoney-inc-adds-bitcoin-and-ethereum-to-the-goldmoney-holding

This has any relation with BTG?

Are you referring to Bitgold? Goldmoney used to be called Bitgold.