Which Steemian is Getting This Mene 24k Gold Wolf Charm?

in #steemit6 years ago

E0F2C201-02FB-4321-A9E9-CA76DA305DE3.jpeg

Are you hungry like the wolf?

Are you under 40 and have no idea what I’m talking about?

Check this out to see what was considered cool many decades ago:

There is a lucky Steemian that is hungry like the wolf that will soon own this 24 karat gold wolf charm from Menē. That Steemian doesn’t even know it yet..... can anyone guess who it will be?

I am sending this wolf charm to them after acquiring it today.

The 24k gold Wolf Charm is 3.79 grams of pure gold. Menē transparently prices its jewelry by weight so you are already buying a fanatastic gold design at a very low cost over the “spot price” of gold and platinum.

7448B698-EA56-4254-9F45-39FFB6ABE145.jpeg

Menē also has an INSANE referal program. Get your own invite link here http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Let me show you how this works:

When you sign up for a free account for Menē (takes about 30 seconds) you get a link that you can share with others. When someone signs up using your link you and they both receive $5 in Menē credit.

When someone then makes a Menē purchase you both get $50 in Menē credit for each purchase.

Simple.

Here are the results:

5F157AA6-75B1-4904-BD0A-181E800059F0.jpeg

Using my Menē credits I was able to purchase this 24 karat gold Wolf Charm for:

$1.46

109F0793-C46E-4278-842F-37A505F04359.jpeg

The 24k Gold Wolf charm comes with a free leather bracelet or necklace to adorn it. There is also a platinum version:

AE7B0C2C-A99C-481E-AA12-DD282CFC560E.jpeg

Since Menē prices by weight, and platinum is trading at a near historical discount to gold ( a rare anomaly) the platinum charm is very cheap in fiat terms. Menē also allows you to pay in crypto.

Who wants to take a guess as to which Steemian is getting this 24k Gold Wolf Charm???

Want your own?

Get started!

For $5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit sign up here in 30 seconds: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

B8A0A0F7-E2D7-4230-AB48-D950A64478C2.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Watch Steemians sing Band of Gold here:

Sort:  

When you said Wolf, my mind went to Jordan Belfort the wolf of wall street. Then i understand you actually meant me. Who doesnt want a Mene Gold

Lol that would have been a good blog concept. Maybe I will do that soon also

I just saw that movie this weekend for the first time.. it was wild!

Ooh I'd love to see this on a chain being worn. I just ordered a rope chain yesterday and I'll need a charm eventually..hey maybe I'm the winner? Lol Cheers

You ordered a rope chain?? Awesome!!!

Yeah 14k piece just to have a lil on the neck. I'll show it in a post when I get it 😎👍

Sounds good!

https://www.mene.com/chains/gold Looks like Menē chains are all sold out!


^ Goldmatters jr is my guess. He doesn’t have any charms yet!!

I'm under 40 but I like Duran Duran 🤷🏻‍♀️

WTH!?!?!

Hahaha. I used to play "What Happens Tomorrow" on repeat.

YOU THINK YOU KNOW A GAL!

hahaha

What an amazing thing. Tear. @ironshield

E3FB7AD2-2510-4859-9291-F0C441D66CE2.jpeg I have a Mene photo for every scenario, even tears

The alpha wolf? 😎

Ha ha! Does Alpha want a charm? Hmmm

Haha...I have learned to embrace the name. Thats all😂

If you DID have a favorite charm, what would it be.... just in case :)
https://www.mene.com/charms/gold

Well...since the wolf is taken I would choose the sea shell. 🤣 but I dont really wear bracelets anyways...I cook/clean too much lol.

Good thing gold is anti microbial :) ...but also, there is a 30 inch leather available for necklaces!

Goldfashioned is my guess! :D

I got an email this morning with another referral gift card!!! I beamed up when it came through!!

Looks like I will be continuing with my mene addiction soon!

#Menegitis

Father’s Day is around the corner! Don’t tell #sevinwilsonsdad! I’m still slacking on his video! Im going to write the script today!!!

I like #menegitis part:)

CDDFE37D-BA62-4B34-BA3A-877BA7FADCBC.jpeg I don’t know about you but few things get me as excited as this

Dude I know!! Whether it is a referral bonus or the order confirmation!!!!!!

Always delivers some kind of good news lol!

I wouldn't mind gift of gold charm, I will just need to add 16" Narrow Round Link Chain to my collection.

But my guess is @paolajane, this steemian will receive 24k Mene Charm gift.

Thank you for guessing! Love that @paolajane!!

I am hoping that the winner will have a couple of matching Platodl wolves already, to keep it company! That was one EXCELLENT deal! Menē credits are amazing!!

20180525_092637.jpg

20180524_140128.jpg

Great pictures!!

Thanks @goldmatters! I hope to post my Menē 24K Platinum Wolf Charm unboxing soon. (working 3rd shift again all weekend 😐)

CANT WAIT

$1.46 haha thats awesome!

I’ll take two!

I want it more than anybody else... Smile

Let me work on the registration first, I have couple of people to refer too.... Smile

Don't give my wolf to someone else.... Hahahhaha

Well I can tell you who it's not.... @welshstacker that's who's not getting it.. Lol

Who ever it is will deserve it and I'm sure they will be very greatful. 🐺🐺🐺🐺🐺

I’ll try to do some more giveaways in the future to give everyone a chance to get a charm

You've done enough my friend. 👍

Thanks Welshie!

dang it must be years since I've heard that song that alone made it wroth it and I so need to get something from love all there work over at MENE

I mined gold in the Yukon during a summer Uni break. But it wasn't shaped like a wolf. The wolves came at night.

Can I have it? ; )

Were they gold?? :)

The gold was real - placer gold. I sold it in Dawson City, on a real old-time scale at an assayer's office. Cash for gold. The wolves were real, but not gold. They were mean and hungry and smart. Thank God for guns.

Ha ha awesome thanks for sharing the story :)

Most welcome.

Have been always dreaming of getting #mene24k gold maybe this wolf head might be mine. I love the wolf head inconjunction with versarce designer thanks to @gold

I even thought you are talking about real wolf, I'm afraid you aren't, it is possible to bid a price for the gold on here? I have been following your piece but I don't really understand much on this gold of a thing. I find this valuable.

Check out the website if you would like to buy an item: http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I'm trying to collect enough old cell phones to extract the gold and smelt a little gold button

If anybody needs a MENE 24K Gold... it's ME
If anybody wants a MENE 24K Gold... it's ME
If anybody needs to want a MENE 24K Gold... it's ME

ME ME ME..smiles :-) I need that jewelery

This is really cool which I could be the lucky winner, do you make transactions on here like receiving and for the payments.

Check out Menē if you are interested: http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

You got a 6.05% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @goldmatters!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thanks post promoter