100 FOLLOWERS IN STEEMIT!

in #steemit6 years ago

Greetings to the entire Steemit community, today I am very encouraged to share a little more with you. I am very, very happy to be part of a very united community, where there are enterprising people, who strive daily to upload quality content.

My joy today is that @gonrgh and exceeded 100 FOLLOWERS, I can not be happier and grateful to all of you. I do not have a month to start on this platform and I already have a lot of followers, I did not think I would get here so fast. It's amazing that 100 people are there, on the other side of the screen, reading, giving up and commenting. Here there are very kind people, who give you support, advise you and who in one way or another are by your side growing up, this project in Steemit, is not a project of only one, the plan is to help each other that the company never comes nothing bad and more if it is very charismatic people.

I am very grateful to the team @cervantes, they are a group of wonderful people, they support the Spanish speaking community in a brutal way, they are an example of overcoming, they even generate a kind of inspiration that is what drives you to get ahead and improve your content every day.

Sources:image, gif.

Divider of text.png

In fact, I am very grateful to all those people who read me daily, advise me, advise me and support me on this platform, I also have to thank my family that is what gives me that "push" to write daily , they tell me: "Do not stop writing, that page is very good, put you win." I am very grateful to all the people who have contributed that bit to make this humble blog go ahead.

With a hug, @gonrgh says goodbye, don't forget to smile.

Sort:  

Congratulations! Wish you the best of luck in the future (:

Thank you so much!