Hi there, great community!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey, how's it going?

I moved to Steemit from Golos.io - it's a hardfork of Steemit itself. I would like to tell you, guys, WHY I actually did that.

There is a whole drama about what is called monetizing on Golos. It takes me a few days to understand all of the foolishness and stupidity that is going on there. All of the writers there are thinking about money and not about a quality, a unique content, that is a main part of the idea.

Maybe it's about people's nature - to make money - or not. However, I decided to move out of there.

And I want you to tell me something about a local ecosystem. Is anything similar happening (boosters, 'whales', '50/50' or '100' upvote groups) on Steemit? Please write short in comments below the post.

I really hope that this platform and authors here don't give up my expectations.

Sorry for my bad English, it is a question of time to improve my language skills.

Sort:  

Congratulations @goodcatt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @goodcatt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

👍👍👍👍👍

welcome my friend on steemit

Thanks, great to see you!