I need some steem credits you guys after my sign up was approved... top me up with some of that steem currency will you

in #steemit6 years ago

Very much like being like be part of something massive going on in the world like being on the Steemit platform. Basically my nights have turned to All things crypto baby! Two days on night surfer data just learning as much as i can in the fantastic crypto space. First heard about crypto from Sevan Bomar, a very special shout out to the brother... i've since been hooked and looking to see just how exactly can i secure my whole pipeline to my future, become sovereign generate my own lights and access to water and that alone was enough to do more than trigger me. Nothing like this was anticipated by myself and i should think much of the world is still somewhat baffled by whose crypto again? laughs! World Kaundalini... is who crypto is. It looks i'm going to have a lot of fun in such an innovative community, makes me want to just want to jump on a plane and travel the world, makes me recognize just how big and expansive our world really is. And remember, this is only just a conversation... just imagine experiencing travelling, meeting different people, trying new cuisines learning to speak a different language. Learning to stand on my own in spaces far from home... now that's something worth looking forward to. Wow... talk about blowing off some Steem right!! And that right there is my good very good friend Stephen Greenberg and myself in then uggs.Regional CSO & Mutwa Vusamazulu Village 002.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @goodmanmziwakhe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @goodmanmziwakhe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @goodmanmziwakhe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!