Frog T-Shirts 4 Sale! Created & Printed by GRE3N: Accepting Steem & SBD!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

I silk-screened these few months back and never got around to selling them, until now!
You know you want to let your dork flag fly with this awesome looking frog shirt!
The design is in ASCII style art, two colors green and red. The shirt is a dark brown color.

Close up of the design below:

The shirt type is Hanes Heavyweight, there good quality, soft to the touch shirts.
I have 10 shirts available in these sizes:

1 - LARGE

2 - MEDIUMS

3 - SMALL

4 - XLARGE

$12.00 per shirt, Flat rate shipping of $5.00 - This rate is only for people in the US.
**If your outside the US, let me know in the comments and we can work something out.

If your interested in a shirt:
Comment below with the size you want to purchase, first come first serve.
When I reply back "Sold", its yours, its not going anywhere.
I will follow up with a method to purchase the shirt.

Fastest method of purchasing:
Comment the size and your discord chat user name.
I will contact you as soon as I can to work out the payment and shipping details.

Please do not comment with a size, if your not going to purchase the shirt.
All other comments are welcome. :)

There are a lot of people on Steemit who I have become friends with and will vouch for me if need be. I am apart of a few discord chat communities, especially Minnow Support Project. If you need to check up on me, feel free to hit MSP general chat and ask around.

This is exclusively for Steemit!

Sort:  

I wish it said ribbit ribbit mother@%&#.

Hahahaha.

Awesome shirt.

Consider changing one of your hashtags to #steemshop I think it still gets used as a tag

Thanks, updated!

I love it! Great value, too. ❤

I love the design very geek cool :)

ASCII frog! That's ASCIIually a great idea...

Lolol thanks!

New ICO, with 10x lower fees, WCX- the global digital currency exchange. Sign up & earn 50 WCX tokens FREELY. and 15% bonus for token parches https://wcex.co/?ref=MPCIbEPD (10 WCX = 1 USD at ICO price) and best part, holding WCXT is equivalent to holding a passive income portfolio of diverse digital currencies.100k tokens hold earn $600 permonth guarantee

Please remove this comment.