Sort:  

I'm getting this threat from charitywater:

[-]charitywater13 · 8 minutes ago
please please remove all comments from charity water and remove the flag from my post and also upvote all my posts and resteem my post if you dont that then i m going to do the same thing you did with post so lets settle this together as friends

I'm sorry to inform you that you've been flagged by another user (not me! I'm just a helpful bot keeping you informed. Please upvote this comment if you appreciate it.)

I'm sorry to inform you that you've been flagged by another user (not me! I'm just a helpful bot keeping you informed. Please upvote this comment if you appreciate it.)

And meanwhile you're flagging the poor bot that is warning you that someone is flagging you . . . . (that's not likely to lead to a flame war with the bot developer, is it?)

Initially I had no idea that it was a bot. I thought it could have been someone trying to flag me. I don't know enough if it will lead to a flame war with the bot developer.