How to use SteemIt SP Delegation Tool, Join me on my Discord Channel Friends and Talented Steemians needed

in #steemit6 years ago

I've been looking for an easy way of delegating Steem Power to one of my new Account that I will manage as part of my daily responsibilities for Achain Blockchain

I've been very happy to have found @jerrybanfield's article regarding delegation of Steem Power

It all has been made amazingly easy and fast by registering at first with SteemConnect.com

https://steemconnect.com/
By using your email address and then using your Steemit.com username and Active private password
( Regarding Private password make sure you keep them safe and only register with trusted platforms!)

Now after you are registered use the greatest tool ever!
SteemIt SP Delegation Tool
https://helloacm.com/tools/steemit/sp-delegate-form/
Use your Steemit.com username without the @,,, just as in my case,,, greatvideos in the first section
Then use the second section to write the Steemit.com username of your fellow Steemian without the @,,, just as It shows on the screenshot
2018-02-12-13-50-18.jpg

Now click Delegate via SteemConnect.Com
2018-02-10-13-36-31.jpg

It made Delegation so easy to make
It will help me a lot, I can now show respect to those that are around me very easily by giving them Steem Power in less than 1 minute! Just Love it!
2018-02-10-13-38-16.jpg

For newly registered members of Steemit.com
You will have to vote Witnesses as part of your responsibilities as being a Steemian
Here are a few suggestions as great witnesses from Steemit.com
@steemgigs @aggroed @ausbitbank @jesta @good-karma @swelker101 @jerrybanfield @busy-witness @patrice @utopian.io @clayop @pharesim @someguy123 and check the rest of the as you can Vote for 30 Witnesses

Thank you very much for dropping by
You can join me on Discord on my new channel as part of my daily job for Achain
However the channel is created for making friends and a strong community of talented people that care for their fellow Steemians

Everyone is invited and you can drop your link of your article in Our Discord Channel at any time or as a comment on @achainblockchain or @greatvideos and @artaddict and we will always give you our support from upvotes to Resteem and promoting you!
https://discord.gg/FdquJJp
Looking forward to making as many friends as possible and truly offer them all attention and support!

Sort:  

Exactly my brother in every new user even who has not done so because of it will always be in contributing in steemit

Important post @greatvideos

Thanks for the info, appreciate

Thanks, I glad it helps!

Very helpful information. I'll try to get some delegations.

It's a great and easy tool
Keep it up!

Nice one. I did it on blocktrades. I got 430 SP with 45 SBD.

Great stuff friend!
Thanks for dropping by!