If you have 500 steem power up or $1000 in power up value how much will my upvote be worth

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

How much will my 100% upvote be worth
I heard is about 1% of you total value per day
Is that correct??
Is there anywhere I can check how much is my upvote worth is it have 500 steem in power up

Thank you for your help and support
Please upvote and follow me @greatvideos and I do the same
Have a lovely time 2017-06-25-18-27-34.jpg

Sort:  

Have $0.02 from me!

Thank you for your help and support
I am your new follower
Best Regards Andrei

You have$ 0.02 from meeting too

Hi
Thanks but just so you know and all other that link is not good. That calculator is too old and has nothing to do with the upvote now
If you check the comments you will see that most of the people agree

1000 SP gives $1 upvote on full voting power. voting power decrease if voting more than 10 times a day. coming back to full voting power takes 5 days. check yours at steemd.com/@yourusername.

Thank you very much you are a star
I kind of new but I wanted more people to confirm so it is basically 1% a day at100%,, if you sp value for 1 upvote from 1000sp is $1 then with 10 upvotes you get $10 for 24hour
That is amazing honestly
Many thanks

just sharing :)