You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing HUNT Token Airdrops for Steemians (Smart Media Token Project)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Your Steemhunt bounty rewards seems comprehensive. It looks like all the participants will be covered, which is not always the case. Whales are usually the only ones that get these benefits. But I like that fact that it looks like everyone will have a chance to earn tokens.

So essentially this will work the same as DTube and the rest of the platforms here, right, in terms of signing in? I don't need to create an account except updating my updating my Ethereum wallet address? Did I understand this correctly or not?

Sort:  

Yes that's correct.
You can sign in with your steem account, and no additional sign up is required for Steemhunt.
Once we build the wallet interface, you can simply sign in Steemhunt with Steemconnect and update your ETH wallet address there.