Plagiarist??? Minnow @greensioux vs wanita Indonesia co.id

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello my dear STEEMIT
5 days ago, I posted one posting entitle: https://steemit.com/photography/@greensioux/negeri-di-atas-awan
The photo I had included dated July 17,2017.
Today I have founded miserable comment that posted April 25, 2018 that noted me as plagiarism man by wanitaindonesia.co.id: http://wanitaindonesia.co.id/index.php?view=viewarticle&id=18040017
I am less money you know as figured by my painting

IMG_20180424_121638_HDR.jpg

Thank God...even poor, I am not a thief

Our man, senor @steemcleaners gives me wise spirit by writing: If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord.

I run to discord to report that I am honest steemian ( Thank Allah).
They suggest me if what I have said is true, I ought to handle a posting.
This is my screenshot when I took the photo

r0UWAw.preview_small.png

It was July 17,2017

Now, I will show that wanitaindonesia's reporter had posted on November 2017

https://d.pr/i/kyTptR

Possibly they took mine on 13th tsunami Aceh's celebration event. The tsunami Aceh hall never tell me that mine was sold.
How brave wanitaindonesia.co.id lebelled me plagiarist.
HOW BRAVE THEY ARE
WHAT SHOULD I DO NEXT???

Thanks a lot for being in my hut

Sort:  

I like your posting. I hope you keep being a good steemian. Viva

We must keep the name of Steemit respectedly

Ini masalah serious. kalo mau terusin trusin ...yg benar itu harus benar

trims atas sugestinya sister

kita orang kecil tak usah macam2. Nerima aja.

I will fight for the right

yang haq akan menang