Greetings From Nigeria: My First Post

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello i bring you all greetings from Abuja, Nigeria.

I am Joe, 28+ a Communications Graduate, i have been trying to keep up with developments in the "crypto-sphere" hence my recent discovery of steemit.

First of all Nigerians are a happy people with rich cultural diversity but we do have challenges and we are finding solutions to our problems we also welcome people from all over the world. (We are not all 419rs) we have a vibrant youth population, good music, "Nollywood", and the good healthy food!

I hope to contribute my quota towards making the world a better place, should you have any questions please ask. Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

Welcome Joe!

Hey noticed the broken image. Get it up on http://streemimg.com , if you need any help let me know

Ok thanks