Sort:  

It will take some time for me to comprehend the reality that she actually did this..

My wife is Asian, and she can't do that. But in my mind she is a super hero for putting up with me and 2 mini me's :P

Maybe she just did not tell you yet ))

@steemcleaners

and by the way, pretty sure she is Native American. Gee Whiz.

I like Native Americans girls too, but she is an Asian AFAIK

Not citing the source of photos is plagiarism. Here is a post on why this is bad, and here is how easy it is to find allowed photos.

Creative Commons: If you are reposting under a Creative Commons license, please attribute and link according to the specific license. If you are reposting under CC0 please consider noting that at the end of your post.

If you are actually the original author, please do reply to let us know!

Thank You! ☙

Every photos I have taken from an open source. I'm not pretender for a unique content, and I don't care about any license. Thank You!

Congratulations @grio! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @grio! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!