Sort:  

it's pathetic, other LAME ass posts got $1300 in 40 minutes. I put thought into this and actually want to IMPROVE the community, not just say "HI IM HERE THIS IS ME IM A HOT GIRL...."
Thanks for being GROOVY and agreeing in spite of the whales turning a blind eye!

I still think you should consider the post successful even without the monetary reward. People like it, and are discussing it. It got lots of attention, congratulations!

I do, but I am furious with the imbalance. Equality is my #1 mission in life. EQUALITY, and on behalf of 99.9% of the other users here, and myself, I am FURIOUS about the INequality. Thank you for redirecting my focus to success @mrzazaful, MOST people don't even make .01 and for that I am still furious, but happy too haha as I know, one day they will realize.
You are right :)