You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The value of your upvote

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi Jigu,
You vote value is $0.00015 at 100% voting power that means at full power.
In other words every one have 100% voting and every time they vote it will decline by 2 % and takes 2.4 hrs to replenish.
Right now you are at 40% so you can do the math, $0.00015 * 40% will be 0.00006

And about the 6$ figure its not 6$, if you see in the end there is E-5. That's a scientific way of expresing the number when there is too many numbers after decimal. You can google it as well E-5.
Let me know if you have any question.

Sort:  

Thanks very much for helping me brother
For sure I will ask if I have any confusion
Again saying I should read ur post first when I sign up
But better late then never
It was really very helpful

Comment on the posts is also matter to anything or what ?

Comment doesn't affect any voting power, It is good to post comment on thing you like.
It is the best way to build relationship with people in community.
You can post as many comments you like.