Through The Valley - The Last of Us Part II Reveal Trailer | Guitar Cover

in #steemit6 years ago


Nice little song. I included the trailer because of the background noise (Joel walking). Otherwise it would have sounded weird.

The original song is by Shawn James and sounds awesome, too.

+++++ The material I used to learn this song +++++

+++++ The gear I used +++++
Harley Benton CLA-15MCE
Zoom G3
PreSonus TubePre
Røde NT1-A
HitFilm4 Express
Cubase LE AI Elements 8
VicTsing 4K Actioncam


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man I can't wait to play this game. I loves the first one. Thanks for the the vid. You should play it in it's entirety with out the Last of us trailer. Keep up the good work.

Thanks for watching! Yeah, maybe I will do a cover of the original song by Shawn James in the future.

Hi how are you? Really amazing tutorial and song, i love it (i didn't know shawn james i'm gonna dig it right now)! Keep up the excellent work man. I’m a new steemit user and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.