You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG10: Join Us In The Flower Challenge! Let's Decorate Your Blogs with Flowers

in #steemit6 years ago
Sort:  

on the topic

Hello @gumegxgolgom Our Mother will always be the infinite, unique and incomparable love, as mother, thanks for that ode to that love.

Nice one @rvag5, I fully agree with you, our mother's love are the rarest kind on earth... unique and incomparable :)

ON THE TOPIC
Happy mother’s Day to you too.. heart touching poetry about mom. So beautifully written by you. Thanks for sharing, I’m so emotional right now. Take care and stay blessed!

Greetings from #HHG10! Now you are gonna become a Master Poetry @gumegxgolgom, and I of course better know that you love your mother too much. I respect your love for her. Please continue to be loving her forever. For this great love poetry for your beloved mother, here's an upvote from me. Take care and Stay Blessed!

ON THE TOPIC
This is an excellent poem. As a mother I feel the emotional connection. Brilliant poem!!