You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemDaily.Press Presentation

in #steemit6 years ago

Right, OK. I've told you, for stuff like this I'm very happy to help and in this case it would have taken literally 5 or 6 minutes. I'm not sure the proofreading software exists that would pick up certain things, and some people just see things easier than others. In my case it's kind of a curse - I can't read so quickly because I'm internally checking everything.

Sort:  

Are you on Discord yet @gussiefinknottle or just twitter?

I'm TheUnnameable on there, though I've not used it much and when I have haven't found it particularly congenial - do you like it?

Well I'm in several steem communities there. My name is different on there. Just wondering the best way to share you my drafts if I have any one day.

I'm just in the Classical-music one. Old-fashioned email works for me (fin at playlistasartform dot com) but I can accommodate to whatever's easiest for you, maybe in conjunction with a Twitter message alert, which I'm sure to see if awake.

@gussiefinknottle True I could probably message you that I emailed you lmaoooo 😆