You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re: Buying Votes = Infinite Profit

in #steemit6 years ago

I hope your plan works. I think it should be infinite since the purpose of buying votes is to get profit right? Some services are just for promoting posts that sometimes give negative returns but not all of them are like that.

Sort:  

I think a series of downvotes may have muckled my plan, haha. My original ROI was 20.9% but now we're sitting closer to 8%.

I really thought I'd found a way to help people achieve financial freedom but I guess I'll have to write some more stuff that fits their vision for SteemIt

I hope you get the fuck off of Steem you low life piece of shit. You create content people want to see, you get rewarded. You create shit or try to scam and you get downvoted.