Back to Reality

in #steemit3 years ago

FB_IMG_1611740520064.jpg
So here we are again, I hope I'm still welcome in this platform and I would like to continue what I had started. So I'm here again to share my experiences in life, all of the struggles and challenges. Also all the lessons I'd learned from them. I'm growing older and I have so many things I must deal on my journey. One is the decision making which is very crucial for the stage I belong because this may affect your career in the future.
I'm here again today and looking forward to share not only my life but my passion. I would to share about my knowledge on building my career but for I now, I will not reveal it so I'm hoping for all you my friends here in this community to be with me as I go through this journey.
Thank you for my mentor manang. Keep safe everyone. God bless us all.

Photo credits: B-Shots (Facebook page)
In frame: Yours truly

7258xSVeJbKnFEnBwjKLhL15SoynbgJKpQxRd1uoraN9Nrjeii7ywrHMtpU9eKYSTejDagfbsKtap4ixsVzudJcC3Ku4hNccXZbuCPEGFxpBsMGcLkPjSUtCyARvCrmfyekDANxVauwDg.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @h4ll3l3l3l3l! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you 🥺