You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders pay me to post open buttocks on @haejin:-My apology to steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I do not put any anger into my comments towards you..only a sense of pitty for an incurable sociopath who only wants to hurt others. To be born of such affliction must be terrible.

Sort:  

It’s “pity”. I pity you for trying to speak English when you clearly are an uneducated buffoon.

It's called a typo, you idiot!

Uneducated? Not in the least! I've graduated from some of the finest universities for undergraduate and graduate degrees.

Yes, that’s clear by your inability to not get trolled like a bitch.

YOU are the troll! YOU and your posse! To deny that is a lie! But then again, that's exactly what a sociopath does....lie, cheat and steal!