Sort:  

That is an outright lie proven by your posting exactly 10 times every day to maximize your rewards from bikini boy.

Just out of curiosity, if it's not about money, would you be interested in supporting some projects on Steemit for a good cause?

Or upvote some original content creators?

Stop upvoting your own posts then? Or is it really ALLLLLL about the money?

I have to assume that you downvoted me @haejin, which cost me two sourly-earned brownie points, because I said that "if you want to promote shitcoins, you need to post ten times a day." I have been your follower for many months, and always admired your creative style and easy-going manner, but this ?
Be serious, you ARE promoting shitcoins - I'm not saying you're getting paid for it or something, let's just assume that you do it to give everybody a chance for a good investment in little-known coins, which would be entirely reasonable.
But my statement is simply correct and not worthy of scorn, because if you want to do these things, WHICH YOU'RE OBVIOUSLY DOING and which is largely being appreciated, you actually HAVE TO post a lot.
How else would this be working ? And why blame me in this war of whales, for simply pointing out the obvious - if the reason is not a Freudian one.