You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders pay me to post open buttocks on @haejin:-My apology to steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

You're welcome. It shows you, @berniesanders, can't hide behind lies, racist attacks and subterfuge planning of deceit and dishonesty. Why? Because Truth alway is and never isn't.

Keep using @randowhale downvotes...she'll soon be in permanent coma!

Sort:  

I know your English is terrible, but, you should learn the meaning of "permanent". I know you're slow in the head, but voting power recharges here, quite quickly in fact. Moron.

You think I'm afraid of you? You think your taunts and threats have any impact on me? Know this: You are a two bit fraud with sociopathic tendencies and a desire to hurt people. You clearly take pleasure in hurting others through fear and intimidation.

They don't work on me.

They have had an impact. You’re butthurt and spending time defending yourself. If they weren’t working, you wouldn’t be commenting.

I win. Moron.

You think this is about winning and losing? That's pathetic! Only a dense, obtuse sociopath would do so.

This is about decency! This is about not having a thug like you around Steemit intimidating with random downvotes and vulgarity.

Like I said, don't let the door hit your ass on your way out!

Haejin, why don't you be decent and do FREE TA like you said. It is costing the Steem blockchain 5% of the entire rewards. That isnt free. You said FREE did you not? Do you understand free?This is all just making you look worse haejin. YOu might think you are winning, but you just look like a scammy, evasive, small minded person.