What is the best way to become a whale on Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago
Question originally asked on Musing.io - Click here to see other answers

Do what you do best. It will take time to become a whale, but it is most definitely possible! Steemit is the future of the internet in my opinion, and we are at its beginnings! Steemit is reaching a critical point in which curator accounts are constantly looking for content of value. If you start doing what you love to do, chances are somebody will pick up on it and you can grow a fanbase. DO SOMETHING YOU LOVE TO DO AND PUT IT UP ON STEEMIT. If you play music, play music. If you like to make photography, make photography. You could write short stories. You could vlog your life and put the video on dtube, or else you could put it on youtube.

You know what I'm good at? I'm good at answering questions. Therefore, I'm super happy about this new platform on which I'm answering your question.

I hope this helps!