You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What most people are experiencing on steemit recently

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Nice post it's one i understand and as yourself i have never written so much in my life either and weather you get or don't get upvotes or dollars i am finding it interesting and it's keeping my mind awake and alert better then been in a nursing home. Am following you now. Cheers.

Sort:  

I agree with you there, aside from the money and reputation. Steemit has been really good for my mind. I have learned a lot and adopted some great habits. May I ask for a favour of a resteem to get this out there a little bit more. That would be awesome :)

Thanks for the follow. I followed you back. It looks like you've got some great posts about Thailand!

Thanks ...yeah am living in Thailand so you will see lots of interesting posts about Thailand. Cheers.

Looking forward to it.