You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phishing site reported - steemautobot(dot)ml

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I came across a post about being careful on the site with the scams and phishing going on. So that got me extra careful, but I didn't expect it to be at this extent. Got your reply to my comment at @hangin's post. Thanks @arcange. The user is one of the, I would call already Steemit friends I frequently visit. I was wondering if his account was hacked or something. Also I've been receiving 0.001 STEEM and SBD's this past days from users advertising themselves for upvotes, but I don't bite those specially with the links. Resteemed for others to see. Again, thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks @arcange.

I'm glad to help.

I was wondering if his account was hacked or something.

For sure it was!

Thanks for resteeming the post @happyfree!