Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC - 27
@happyhairdays, another high quality post! Personally I love lavender oils for aromatherapy. When I have them I enjoy burning candles with lavender oils in; especially before I sleep. it is really relaxing!

I look forward to more of your wonderful flower posts.

Thank-you. Lavender is very beneficial for us...

ON THE TOPIC
One more picture of your beautiful garden, it means you really a huge garden with lots of flowers. Thanks for sharing Levender shrub information. Superb post! Stay blessed!

ON THE TOPICS 28

Its a post worth knowledge sharing too an educational one with all details.. Clap...

Lavender is such cute word and flower that reminds us of perfume and all..

Great sharing... Have a nice day..

Hi @happyhairdays, Greetings from #HHG10! I love lavender, have always bought lavender smell for air freshner and floor cleaner. I can imagine that beautiful fresh lavender smell when the wind blows and it will just make the air surrounding it smell fresher and so nice right. Wow! such blessings to have that kind of environment. I envy you :D
For this another great flower blog, here's an upvote from me. Stay Blessed !

Thank-you for your kind support.