Sort:  

hi @happyhairdays.
I have never seen flowers from aloe vera and this is the first time for me.
thank you for sharing this information.
Stay blessed and steem on!

ON THE TOPIC

@poocut it is not quite the same as aloe vera, even though they are in the same family...

ON THE TOPIC 42

Nice sharing and I think i didnt seen such flowers anywhere. Is it thorns in the green leaves. A type of protection it seems. I had seen plants with such leaves around my place and its scientific name is Prickly-pear cactus but not sure the name is same..

Thanks for this post and stay blessed.

ON THE TOPIC

Yes, it is thorns and yes it is different to the prickly pear. Aren't they extremely pretty!?

Hi Philinda, Greetings from #HHG10! nice flower and it's very rare, I have never seen it before, thanks for introducing this great flower to us, and for this great flower blog, here's an upvote from me. Wishing you a pleasant day.

It's been a pleasure doing this challenge. Thank-you for the upvote. This is quite common here in my area.