Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC

Design of Bead is so creative and really wonderful! And the made of the flag is an another beautiful creation.

Yes, it is beautifully done!

On The Topic

It's make me more knowledgeable about south Africa's bead and zulu women. Beads are really nice and zulu women too. Thanks @happyhairdays.

I'm happy you've enjoyed this topic from my country!

ON THE TOPIC
Wow! Beautiful creativity by Zulu women. I never know these gorgeous beading things come from South Africa and made by Zulu women. Superb job! Thanks Philinda for sharing great knowledge about your country.stay blessed dear.

On The Topic 27
Yes my dear, these woman are very skilled and produce amazing work. I'm so glad you've enjoyed the post!

Hi Philinda, Greetings from #HHG11! I am happy reading about Zulu Women and their excellent beading skills. Such an awesome traditional beading works by that tribe. Thanks so much for sharing this for #HHG11. African is full of exotic surprises :D

On the Topic 30

Ainie, indeed these woman are extremely talented and they can produce unlimited designs. We are very proud to have these skilles woman as part of our nation.

I am very happy to read this blog, full of color and informative.
thank you for sharing @happyhairdays

You're welcome my dear, it was my pleasure to make this post!