Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC
Hi Pihilinda, my mouth is watering so many yummy and delicious dishes of your country. I would love to try last one “Bunny Chow”, look spicy and tasty too. Great and yummy post! Exellent job dear! Take care and stay blessed!

Hi Shanu, They are yummmmmy! I made bunny chows twice this week already! Thank-you for you kind words.

Hi Philinda, Greetings from #HHG11! I was reading this with my saliva drooling hahahahah... You know I am fasting, so it's a torture reading about all these scrumptious dishes ROFL. Yummy. You must teach us when you make any of these dishes :D

Hi Ainie love, I'm sorry to put you through all of that, but I am very proud of our culinary history and was very excited to share it with you!

ON THE TOPIC

Although this is a time of fasting and time just start but i feel hungry already after watching those. Liked the bunny chow most.

I'm sorry my dear to put you through this...