You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit reality to earn money

in #steemit6 years ago

@nileshha.. I do feel discouraged after writing high quality post ending up with low payouts. I sometimes don't feel motivated to write posts because I know I will surely end up with low payouts. I will try your method. I will love to ask what are the best bots you can recommend and how much SBD or Steem is required?

Sort:  

you will get if whales upvote your post

That's true

Hi.. brother .. I go through ur blog and you have put a lot of effort and time to in your posts.. yes sometime its difficult to cope with it.. the time you have invested in it.. there is only sucess for you in coming days :)

Thank you very much 💗... I won't give up.

Just to add.. you were asking about bot.. in my opinion @appreciator is the best one.

I will check it out. 💗